The 2019 Canadian federal election takes place on October 21, 2019, to elect members of the House of Commons to the 43rd Canadian Parliament.

After you've voted,join us to watch the results roll in from East to West, as The Liberals attempt to retain the majority they won in the 2015 election, contested by The Conservative Party, led by Andrew Scheer, and the New Democratic Party underJagmeet Singh.

Come out and cheer on your party!